RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Valley Sunset

Spent a long, exhausting day working in an actual office for the first time in almost five years. My architect client suggested I might drop by her office to make ensure the photos I have been taking this week in Yakima actually get uploaded to her website. After my morning shoot, I stopped in and never left. Turns out there was a lot to update on the site, which I accomplished after determining how it was setup and how changes were to be made. Felt like I was back to being employed, especially when I worked through lunch. Got everything done, until I process the new images I just took and the ones I will be taking tomorrow. After such a long day, I was only able to grab a quick shot of this sunset from our friend's driveway. Looks like it might be a bit rainy if those clouds are any indication of the weather to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.