Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Blip meeting

My friend and I had been wanting to get together before I went away on holiday so we agreed to meet up at the Newsroom in the late afternoon. After a morning session of yoga I made my way into town on a quest to acquire a new mobile phone, something I've been meaning to do since last October as my current phone is nearly dead (I mean it the battery has been cooked!). I finally had success allowing me to download useful apps for my trip and use gps. I'm also looking forward to having an alternative to my camera meaning I won't have to lug my Nikon to work with me every day.
It was lovely meeting up with my fellow blipper after three days of running errands. I was given a birthday gift as well, lucky me! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.