Speaking photographically

By GaganBir

The Road

Firstly let me apologise for not blipping over the last few days but there is no real excuse except two - being plain old lazy and trying to figure out another phoneographic device (Samsung S III). Between these two reasons was just caught up trying to figure out what and how good should I blip (the new device is fantastic and completely outstrips the IPhone).

The only problem is that Blipfoto is still not on the Android Ice cream version :-(.

This was a picture taken over a week back with the advantage of my work travels which is almost every week to one single place :-) and acquires fame by many old style classical European architecture which I simply adore.

I have now over 300 pictures of this place and I admit that I still cannot get enough. Is that not a sign of being a blipper :-).

I hope all of you are having a great long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.