this luminous life.

By Laura

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da.

The Beatles.

Went to see American English tonight!! :D
They're a great Beatles tribute band.
Granted, only two of the original members remain,
but it was still a fun show.
Older people shouldn't drink and dance, though.
Nor should kids pop crazy drugs and strip dance to Beatles music.
The blur was done on purpose. Psychedelic.

_______________________________

Wow, apparently I miscalculated my 2-Year Blip anniversary.
I started Blip on October 26, 2006.
With that in mind, I thought my blip birthday would be the 26th.
I was mistaken. I celebrated my 1-year on the 25th in 2007.
I guess it moves back a day each year?
So that makes my blip 2 years old today!!!
It's a shame this is a back-blip,
so I won't be able to enjoy my balloon that long.


Wow. I'm proud of myself for lasting this long.
Thanks to Blip for all the support and inspiration. :)

*DOES A HAPPY DANCE* :D

[A year ago today... wise words in a book.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.