Walked through the ......

 ........... front door just after midnight after a five hour flight and a 160 mile drive from the airport.  Up at 06.30 to get "stuff" done before I go up to move Mum from one place to another ..... unfortunately not permanent which is a huge shame as it's a really nice place.

When I got back home at 18.30 Himself had cooked a lovely curry and bought me some flowers - what a good lad he is (sometimes!!!) - too tired to upload "on the day" so this is backblipped on Saturday 23/5/15.

At some point in the distant future I'm sure I will be back to normal and able to keep up with housework, blipping, cooking, laundry, working, visiting Mum and all the other things I should be doing rather than trying to bully cajole the Social Services into doing the right thing by my Mum!!!!

Happy days .....

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.