life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

Project 366 - Day 136 - Pool Memories

Tuesday, 15th May 2012.
I have had fun doing a collage for May 15th! What a busy day coupled with taking 10 shots for the Aday project! My photos for this can be seen here on the aday website OR here on Flickr
My favourite picture I took today was of the Dragonfly that I used in my ADAY project but as I have already included a dragon fly I went with my pool project as it has to be part of my 365 as the pool was the biggest part of our holiday!
I realised that the essence of our holiday was the fun had in the pool, and I had not blipped the pool for my 365 ... So I set my camera up on the tripod in the corner of the pool area and we all had lots of fun splashing away ... has taken me forever to put together but I love the result as it just sums up all the fun we had in the pool all holiday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.