analogconvert13

By analogconvert13

Inside, Outside. Leitz Elmarit 90mm

We had to go down to the mall today because my brand new smart phone keeps discharging.  I'm told that it's a glitch in the software and it just needed to be reset.  There I was sitting in the mall outside the store watching the world go by when along came this little one who could see other kids inside the store  through the glass, as well as her reflection.  She was fascinated and put on quite a ballet for me.  I was a bit apprehensive, since photographing other people's children in shopping malls could lead to police officers being summoned...  (Why does this seem like a recurring theme with my Blips?)  But nobody seemed interested, so I clicked away.  My editor and I liked this one the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.