Trophies

All Pyrintö's basketball players gathered to Pyynikki sports hall for a season ending ceremonies. All kind of awards were given out. Two players per played series were given recognition with a trophy. Emma was awarded with Teresa for playing in C-girls national championship series - what a surprise and very emotionally moving for me. Kadi and Sonja were awarded for C-girls I-div and Riia & Emma's friend Sanni for C-girls II-div. Emma, Sanni, Pia and me shared a ride and went to cafe Pyymäen oma to celebrate the occasion.

Hubby did painting work at home all night.

In the picture happy girls Emma and Sanni taking a selfie with their trophies. I'm sorry for posting another entry of my child's prize, but what can I do. I have to grab all blip topics they pass to me and preserve their success to my blip memories. It's so nice to have successful children when I personally don't have anything I could brag ;)

+17 °C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.