Journey Through Time

By Sue

Picasa Spirea

Our new little shrub, a spirea, is blooming now. So, I fussed around in Picasa and came up with this image of one of the little flower clusters.

Another iffy day, weather wise. Rain, sun, more rain, sprinkles, and then the cycle starts over again.

A few chores and much goofing off today. I will get the house in order tomorrow and then Thursday take my auntie to a dr. appointment. Friday, if all goes well with my Corvallis families septic tank clean out they have going on for Thursday, Bill and I will go to visit them for the weekend. Bill will be re-retiring as of Thursday as the man who was undergoing treatment for oral cancer is going back to work. We wish him all the best in his continuing recovering. What an ordeal.

Anyway....kind of quiet around here. Hope your day is going well, my dear Bippers. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.