Mumzi

By Mumzi

Angels are near...

We are lucky living so close to a river with a cycle track...it's about all Henry can manage right now....old age has crept up on him so suddenly but he loves going out for a sniff and a romp. And whenever I see a feather,I always think of angels....
And last night Tom arrived home with three ravenous boys who have eaten everything in sight. I'm afraid at 1.30 am the incessant noise of their music drumming through my pillow made me leap out of bed and go into the kitchen to switch off the mains in the electricity box....oh,that sweet sound of silence . I think perhaps they thought it was load shedding so off they all went to sleep...absolute bliss.
And thank you for all your lovely comments for yesterday's blip of my girl....
And I'm so happy it's almost time to sleep...zzzzz.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.