TrishaR

By TrishaR

Growing Up Fast (Too fast!!)

Last Thursday I took a picture of Ben and I said to Cameron that I wanted him this week.  Well only for a few minutes he said.

Can't believe how grown up they look here.  Cameron is 10 and Logan is 9.  It was their sport's day today.  It was so cold, well for May it is - 8 degrees in the morning - Brrrrr.

Ben and I went into town to get him a new pair of trainers.  Great chat on the way back home in the car.

Talking about when you die - you disappear into the sea, or heaven.  Grannie Gibson died and went away, but she was ill.  Nana, you were ill remember, but that was healthy ill, remember that time when you were dizzy, and the doctor came, Cameron and me were staying and you were dizzy, healthy ill.  I was healthy ill last week......

Then a story about Jesus, told to him by Mrs Falconer his nursery teacher.  He doesn't know how he was born but he was 152 million years old.  He doesn't know if Jesus is a boy or a girl.  I was born, I was in mummy's tummy then I got pushed out through her bum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.