PresentSick - KL's life

By KittyLecter

Losing my mind for a while

Mmmm I haven't posted a photo for a while :P

So yesterday I just smoke a little bit of weed and a cigaret...
So, people has different opinions about weed and drugs, I just do it for relax myself...I don't like get too "high" so I don't do it all the time and I don't smoke a lot of weed....just the necessary for relax myself xD

But what I tell to my family is that is a problem when you use drugs to forget your reality and your problems, I do it to experiment another sensations, feelings, etc...

We are living in times of sociocultural changes, if here in Mexico the government makes the weed legal, people will have to understand that is going to be the same thing as smoke a cigaret...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.