fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

You Vote....

Standing Lotis position or "let em all hang out"

I hadn't seen my friend Peg for ages as she was gone or I wasn't  or I was and she wasn't...today worked !  We reconnected after my hair cut up there...I saw her condo she rents now looking fully like her happy new home.  She filled it with colorful comfy furniture and it "pops"....It just feels like Peg who has such a zest for life.  I'm so happy for her.  We walked to lunch and walked along the boulevard park and talked all day.  She told me about a Bellingham photo class that I signed up for too. On our walk we saw this silly heron hanging his privates out to dry or perhaps practicing for tomorrow's waterfront yoga class.  
  We saw the film Grump last night that was showing as a part of the Seattle Film Festival....we loved the poignant and hilarious film very much. film synopsis here

Good night to all...I'll be catching up .....in time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.