Just the Withers......

By JaneW

'Think you can buy me off with a grape' ?

'Actually though ,on reflection the grape is good' ....
Ohhh my it was good to have a decent shower this morning ... I must say I did bring an awful lot of sand home in my bra.

Anyway ... I'm just ploughing through the washing.. Mind you it's not as if I have to do it by hand or anything is it... I don't really think that putting washing in a machine is a hardship,not compared to millions of other people who don't even have clean water,or in the case of those poor poor refugees landed on the Isle of Kos they have NOTHING ... Yet the repulsive rag The Daily Mail seemed more upset that tourists were pissed off the boat people were ruining their holidays ... Oh how I weep for the holiday makers ... not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.