Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Back with the darling Matty

You may have seen this gorgeous man feature in my blips a few times now. This gorgeous man is the always darling Matt Corby, and I love working with him. Doing what I do while he does what he does is such a privilege. It's been a privilege watching him grow, and perform to bigger crowds in better venues every time.

I do love me some Matty. His music is divine. His voice sends chills right through me (the good kind). His personality is is without doubt one of the most genuine and lovely I've encountered.

It was so damn good to be back with him tonight. I've missed it. I've missed him.

On that note, it's 3am, and I should sleep - after the handsome face and downright sexy voice filling my "office", I think good dreams await me. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.