Mr John

By MrJohn

Premonition.....

..... #2

I woke up this morning at 5.00am to view the transit of Venus, however the Yorkshire skies were full of clouds so I was back in bed and asleep again by 5.03am.

I called in to town to take some work post to the post office this morning and found that the jewelers in town had been raided in broad daylight at 10am. Judging by all the holes in the door and window it was an agressive but unsuccesful attempt. As far as I could find out, the raiders got away empty handed and no one had been physicaly harmed.

It seems that my blip warning the other day may have been a premonition. This is the second blip premonition I have had. As I seem to be on a roll here are a few more :

1 : This weekends winning lotto numbers will be 01,04,08,23,27,48.

2 : HRH William and Kate's first born will be a girl called Gertrude.

3 : The name of the next winner of the Grand National will somehow be ralated to fruit.

4 : This blip will not hit the spotlight page.

5 : At least one person reading this will put on those Lotto numbers ( just in case )

I expect only one of those premonitions will come true.

So todays blip is .....


..... Premonition #2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.