In The Garden

Today has been a good day. They are far too rare but absolutely fabulous :)

Of course I'm utterly knackered now with a pounding headache and still haven't had any tea, but...

I got up when the alarm went off. First time.
I did my exercises.
I did a small grocery shop. 
I went to Homebase and bought some plants.
I made a proper lunch.
I gave Stella a pawdicure.
I wrote tomorrow's blog review and Friday's blog poem.
I took Stella to see our lovely vet.
I got told I'm doing well with her care and that she was pleased that she's only deteriorated a little since she saw her 3 months ago (recent visits have been with the nurse).
I did a little more weeding and got some of the plants planted and watered in. 

My steps target this week is 5800, at the time of typing I've done 8323.

Go me! 

Little bit worried I've pushed myself a little too far though as Thursdays are inofficially becoming perfect nephew visiting days at work/parents and I'd hate to miss out on a perfect cuddle.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.