The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Hairy Bag man returns

Returns for 1 night.......off to Rockness no less.
"erm Mum, I don't suppose you could buy me some boots when you're out?"
(2 pairs, different sizes, so he could try them on and take the ones that fitted best before leaving in the morning).
This parental thing just keeps on growing more and more expensive. Next it'll be flats............argh!

A better day at work than I had expected today and I made Fajitas, salsa and gaucamole from scratch, for the number two son's return. Pity I saw him for less than an hour as I had a bendy class and he had an appointment with his home buddies at the pub.

Just don't ask what's in the bags. My poor washing machine is quaking at the possibilies.

Breaking news, Pat2 is on his/her way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.