From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

15 years ago....

I said i do and married my lovely husband Glenn!! I can't believe where that time has gone only seems like yesterday we were stood there in our finery. I stood there today taking this shot and got quite emotional little Bryn by my side, he'd only been a twinkle in our eye, i thought the last time we stood here was when we got married and look what we've done in those years.

We've brought up 2 boys, had one house move, owned 4 dogs, started a new business venture, drove each other mad occasionally been madly in love the whole time, oh goodness the list is to long to go on and believe you me there have been plenty of ups and downs, like don't leave your stuff there, pick that up, nag nag on both sides i have to add but I can't think of anyone else that i would have wanted to spend the last 15 years with!!!

Happy anniversary Hun!!


:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.