Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Invisible

After about 11hrs sleep I got up this morning and went out to Starbucks for my breakfast. It has been refurbished and it has lost its cosy living room feeling.
This afternoon Mum and  I went to see Kelly race in the Dragon boats. Was a sunny afternoon and nice to watch, they are in boat number 3 and won this race.
I nipped into Waterstones to get an adult colouring in book; I have seen them a few times and have wondered about them. I'll give it a try. I just got laughed at when I told certain people.
Kelly invited u back to theirs for tea.
I have felt invisible today; I have asked about their weekend, what their news is and no one asked me about yesterday. It may seem petty but it leaves me knowing  no one cares.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.