Enjoyment

An early start to the day and the week to get my Y7 reports onto the system and Bailey wasn't overly keen to join me. I think he was actually quite glad to be able to go back to bed once we got in from his first walk. My day was slightly more complicated than predicted with teaching after all and a couple of people dropping in to add things to the list. Even so, I was home at a reasonable time and Bailey and I went off for a walk, much more wrapped up than we were yesterday as the temperature has dropped by about 10 degrees on its highest point this weekend. Back into the warm and Bailey has spent the majority of the evening chewing on his antler and at this blip-point, watching a programme on The Wonder of Dogs. Not sure which he was enjoying the most. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.