Tiny Tuesday:Dandelion

I was minding the kids today (while hobbs, Beckett and Trisharooni were swanning around the harbour nearby).

Even fewer flowers in their garden than mine. In fact only a couple of dandelions coming up in the lawn, so that's what you get for Tiny Tuesday.
I considered blipping Henry but he is no longer tiny.

Even more frustrating for a desperate blipper, Helen has been on holiday in Europe and flooding us with images of country Ireland and Greek Islands on WhatsApp.
I have just had one to announce she has arrived in Paris and yet again been upgraded to a deluxe room.
She is known in the family as Upgrade Helen. I don't think I have ever had an upgrade in my life.
She gets home on Thursday which will be a relief for her parents, though I can't complain with modern communications. When I did it my mother was lucky to get a letter once a month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.