People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Toying Around

I received a cheapo new toy in the mail today - a rubber band with a built-in lens to be positioned over the cell phone lens to shoot macros.  I am unable to give it my full attention till Friday afternoon, but my initial attempts revealed that this way of shooting will require a new set of skills. This is my first attempt, and I couldn't quite get the focus right. Or maybe I couldn't hold my hand steady enough? To be investigated later. I figured at $15 I can't really go wrong with it.

A very long day today. First a study session with a friend, then work, then more studying. I am afraid my brain is overloaded, and no longer accepts new information, or allows for a systematic review of what is supposed to be in it already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.