elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Harping

Harpy Harping day today, days that I love!!! :) which in turn means that The Stand, Charlie and I spent the day together, having adventures, love our adventures!! :)

Had a lesson with a new composition teacher this morning...she has given me lots of homework, ahhh work work work! But it will be worth it! :D

This afternoon I skyped my friend to hear her exam stuff for tomorrow, good luck!! :)

Harp party this evening, so much fun, and it was so sunny today! :) we didn't get round to the harp quiz this evening!! :)

The photo above is The Stand in the sun with his sunnies on!! :D

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Faint o'r gloch ydy hi? (What time is it?)

Answer:

Mae hi'n naw o'r cloch (it is 9 o'clock)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.