MooMan

By mooman

New Lens....

Got a New Lens today! Ok well not quite new its been used before, in fact if I a honest its not even mine. I was originally planning to buy this lens but I didn't have enough cash but I really wanted something for Bethan's christening in the portrait zoom as at the last Christening I was at all I really could use was the 18-200 which to me is just too soft

For those interested the shot above is the Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 ED

In other new been working allot so I haven't even looked at blip all week so i will get round to back blipping soon! have a good Friday every one

P.S for those who are interested I got my lens from http://www.lensesforhire.co.uk I would recommended them to anyone who is looking for a lens for a week or so very good and quick service

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.