Being WildCardinal...

By WildCardinal

Passage

The challenge for today was passage - not the easiest to come up with! Like others, I thought of musical passages, clocks (for time), passages from a book and also footpaths. As I was leaving work I remembered....

There are some 'secret tunnels' under the offices I work in which run between a couple of the buildings - I got shown them years ago. They're really service corridors which most people don't go down with loads of ducting running through.

It took a few minutes to re-find the entrance, but I think the result was worth it. It's quite the opposite of my normal landscape photography - doing the challenge this month is making me have to think a bit more, which can only be a good thing.

Off to London tomorrow. Early start to be on site by 10!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.