Mike Barrett

By mike

Me as a GP

Well, its been a while, and I have some back blipping to do also.

I've just finished a busy placement in plastic surgery, had a week off to reflect in London, and am now back at uni on my community placement at a very nice GP practice! A total change of pace!

I have my own 'student' clinic with patients who shouldn't be too complicated, and do the regular stuff such as flu jabs, medication reviews, check the blood results, read the post etc, aswell as surf blip and a couple of other forums! The lovely receptionist even makes me cups of tea!

Well my pretending to be a GP requires alot of checking i'm right on various sites. Also have to do some health promotion, wish all smokers could be given one of these to help stop them lighting up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.