Gitama's World

By Gitama

Drama Queen Clouds

I know...another beach shot...what to say? it seems to be my refuge at the moment.

I noticed as I was posting this there were a few other wonderful cloud shots....

f8, Dailywild ,
Bethanne and Cabbagetree's clouds over her beautiful mountains.

It seems that the clouds are putting on a glorious display all over the world.

I had to call these ones Drama Queen as they rumbled and bumbled and got all dark and gloomy but really did nothing but try and look scarey. I found them beautiful...it was glorious on the beach this afternoon.

We rugged up against the chilly winds and collected shells on the way....(Flynn loves to suck on them...Jaiya makes mobiles with them...she calls them treasures).

Rumi played and ran with many different dogs (of which I've got photos of each and every one of) and now he is one tired puppy..hmmmmm! a bit like me.

This is nice LARGE too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.