TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Potting shed

I passed this shed on Wednesday on the way up to the reservoir. I must have passed it hundreds of times already but only on Wednesday did I realise its potential as a photographic subject. It belongs to one of my 'neighbours' who is a part-time gamekeeper. I think the rest of the time he is a part-time bird breeder/dealer in scrap because his garden houses a collection of old cars, 30 hens and some pheasants as well as an aviary with canaries and parakeets. I need to get in there!
Couldn't decide whether to do black and white or colour but as I don't have silver efex pro my black & white skills are a bit hit-and-miss so went with the latter.
Gales are howling around the house. I hate the wind. Brrrr

Canon 5d; 40mm; ISO800; f/6.3; 1/80"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.