Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Day of Two Halves

Up early this morning to get to the dentist for 9am. One wisdom tooth is out, and the gum is still bleeding. Another one out in 2wks.
After that, to the psychiatrist, I talked he wrote, which I find quite awkward; feel like I am talking to the wall. He has upped my Lithium to 1000mg a day. He is keen for me to be admitted into hospital for max a week to observe me and the lead up to me cutting. I said no.

This afternoon I needed to be somewhere calm and thought about Longniddry Bents. Drove out, took some photos and sat on a grassy verge looking at the calm sea.

This evening was my counselling appointment; again lots of tissues were used and I found tonight my thoughts were getting challenged which I found hard to deal with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.