A SUNNY SPOT

Another quiet day for me.  I went to Asda this afternoon.  Looked around upstairs in the clothes dept - tried on some " jeggings " - didn't like them.  I think they are designed for ladies who are much thinner than me.  Most of the clothes on offer seemed to be for 20 somethings who are off to Benidorm for their hols.  I did buy some fruit &veg and cat food.

Neil was here when I got home.  Day off for him today and he had spent the afternoon playing golf.  He is staying the night. 

It was really dull for most of the day but warm-ish.  However the sun came out late afternoon.  Tino managed to find a sunny spot in the dining room.  He is a Bengal from the Glitterglam line and his fur does seem to glitter in the sunshine.

Steps today - 7.073

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.