lucia13

By lucia13

The trapped bee!

Hi everybody  I  found this big bee trapped in my living room window. I think she was very stressed trying to go out but I was scared to open the window too in case she was aggressive and stung me. I got the camera and took a picture before I released her. I put on garden gloves and opened the window after three times she tried she got it and she was free eventually. Poor little thing how much she was suffered there. I saw many like this in the garden around the flowers but it is unusual that they come inside the house. I normally open the windows every day  and never had such a visit  this year but one bird flew into see me in the living room for a few seconds and  when he saw me he went away fast before I got the camera hehe. what a pity I though..
Later after this adventure  with the bee I went to yoga and had a nice dinner and some fun with my friends . It was a lovely evening.
Thanks a lot for the comments and  stars for the dog girls in yesterday's portrait . Hope you have a nice day and smile. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.