Lucky day!!!!!! :-)))))))))

I am a very happy puppy!!! I am now the proud owner of a lovely new iPad!!! Lol!!!!

Obtaining it is a bit of a long story....I've been keen for one for a while but couldn't afford it. Then a chance phone conversation with my lovely phone provider informed me that I had been accidently paying phone insurance that I had cancelled 2 years ago!!! After being initially annoyed with them for not cancelling it when asked, and with myself for not even noticing....I got a full refund, and was now saving on that monthly insurance!!! Lol!! Suddenly the iPad was mine ....the refund bought it, and the monthly saving cancelling the insurance brought the iPad tariff down to a nice, affordable price!!! Oh...a VERY good day!!!!!!!! :-)))))))


Not even out the box yet....but it soon will be!! :-))))) Happy days!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.