Miriam

Day one of the Film Festival, and here we go again with the old #eiffportraits tag. I've blipped Miriam before, but couldn't resist how fabulous she looks here. She's in charge of print traffic for the festival, so makes sure all the films arrive in good time and then are sent on to wherever they need to go next. 

Opening night was lots of fun until I discovered, in the taxi home in the early hours, that the keys in my bag weren't my keys, to my flat, they were middleman's spare set, for their flat. Balls. So I went round there and let myself in, and luckily he was still up so very kindly sorted out the sofa bed and gave me a spare toothbrush. And this morning I called a locksmith who came within half an hour and let me back in. It's the first time I've ever locked myself out, I shall be keeping a spare set of keys somewhere other than my own flat from now on though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.