White currants

Aren't they looking fruity? Not long and the whole shrub is full of ripe white currants , ready to harvest. What a difference from only about two months ago !Coming to you via my new laptop (what a work to get everything transferred and running -and so far I've only got the basics- and what a terrible nuisance Windows 8.1 is, even now I've got it remotely looking like Windows 7 ). PS Elements 10 was not legible on this laptop, the interface text size was so small I wouldn't be able to read it without magnifying glasses and there appeared to be no solution for this. So I'm using a trial version of PS Elements 13, which does seem to have less of a problem with state of the art screen displays.

Thanks so very much for your comments on my weird strawberry, which has been eaten now (after discarding the cobweb) :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.