Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Succulents.

These are some of the lovely plants in one of the street planters on the way down from my sisters place to Bath City Centre. I love a good cactus family.

I think I have decided plants fascinate me, taking photos of them is one of my favourite things to do. 

I bought myself a couple of strange and cute plants at this lovely little plant shop in Bath. I'm a sucker for absolute unnecessary shit hahah

I hope you are all well. I am going to try and blip more of my random photography since the college course I was on has finally finished crushing my spirit.

I go home tomorrow, a nice 6 hour drive. At least we're getting food on the way though, always an added perk.

I felt very low today. I have stopped taking my fluoxetine as it's making me numb to all emotion, and I think i'd rather feel like I was going to cry for no reason, than feel nothing whatsoever and have 0 sex drive.

There's never a simple answer to any difficult problem, not one without a heavy downside at least.

Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.