Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Sunset Strider

Bit of a tough choice today. I've gone - eventually - with this one as my formal submission:

Gorn. Flickr it.

Because of the walking figure, really.

Making me happy as also-rans are:

Lake 1

Lake 2

Crescent moon and planets.

(That last taken one-handed, slightly idly, as it was too cold to take the other hand out of its pocket as well. xP )

Sigma 30mm f1.4 EX DC on Pentax K-30.

Very annoy though: I switched to jpg at one point so as to enable HDR mode; the HDR came out crap; when I turned the camera back on it was still in jpg mode, but I failed to remember, or check, so I had very little adjustment available with these (except for the station shot of the moon and planets). Grumble. There isn't a setting under "memory" for file format. Much annoy; very frustrate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.