Poppy

I blip this every year as I only have one poppy plant and its flower won't last long.

I worked from home today as Mr F and I were due at an event this evening at the mill to launch the joint venture between the National Trust and the South Downs National Park Authority.  The mill is now the official gateway to the South Downs.  There are lots of new things at the mill for children and more interesting information boards for the adults.  There were lots of lovely canapes and Mr F really liked the chocolate cake.

We are back at the mill in the morning.

PS My old bike is going to the bike shop in the morning to have its headset tightened.  Maybe I'll go for a ride this weekend?

PPS I've washed my hair and today I look like me.  Much happier

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.