a town called E.

By Eej

"Look deeeeep into my eyes ...

... and FEED ME, mummy!"



I took a lot of photos but I didn't like any of them much. And I always love any photo of Harley. Especially when she tries to hypnotise me into feeding her, or letting her put her claws in my neck.
And speaking of cats; our old lady Recluse managed to noisily and with a lot of clawing climb the little pergola thingy the people who live behind us have in their garden. I caught her red-handed - pawed. And of course, then she pretended she couldn't jump down. And all that time I was yelling at her: "RECLUSE BIBI BROTECAT!! GET YER BUTT OVER HERE!" I don't know why I thought she'd listen - I was just worried the neighbours would come running out to shoo her, I guess.

It's weekend. Am delighted :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.