lucia13

By lucia13

THE COLOURFUL PARK!

This was crazy weather today! A little of everything. We went for a lovely walk along the river but it was so dark and we didn't see anybody around. It was like a ghost town today. We stopped to drink something in a pub and later walked back home around the fields. I saw these beautiful poppies in the park near our home . It brightened my day and after the rain there was sunshine . The colours in the park were amazing, better than along the river. I saw another family of swans but further away. I spend sometime taking some pictures before go home.
Now I am going to have dinner and relax lying on the bed probably reading a little. I need some rest after this  long walk.
Thanks for the comments and have a nice happy Sunday everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.