Days like this.

Gee wot a weird day.
Early rise. Off to a race, I was cold very cold couldn't stay warm, bad weather put me in mood, photos grey n dull. Then I lost the next two hours. Followed by ravaging hunger not satisfied by a terrible pie or shocking coffee. Back home to work, sniff sniff, bang, smell of electrical burn. Friggin computer dead. Off to apple, all there electronic payment things offline, cash only, buy a laptop with cash haha no way. So buy Apple gift cards from jb hifi to pay for laptop, nope that doesn't work either. Really really hungry, but nothing appeals. Listen to nrl, Melbourne are hammering Brisbane. But Broncos hold out and win, games like that win you seasons (I dislike the Broncos, a lot). Old slow (spare) computer saves the day. Hungry. Must do some washing. Hmm pizza, yuck can't stomach it, munch some anyway. Even my favourite food of all, fruit smoothie makes me ill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.