From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

A tiny Tuesday....

Well I couldn't have another quickie, could I? I think it's going to be a week of quickies to be honest.

I only took one picture this morning and it was 5:33am when I took this one. Grumpy little so and so! He is there whenever I look out. The lighting wasn't marvellous at that time but as there is nothing else, it will have to do.

It was a busy day and I was frowning a lot of the time trying to get some totals to balance. I had a light bulb moment about an hour before I finished and will tidy up a few things tomorrow morning when I get in.

Nothing else to report. My neck and shoulders have seized up! Hopefully it will loosen overnight as I might get run over by a bus tomorrow if I can't turn round properly...

Track? A favourite ZZ Top number today - Fool For Your Stockings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.