You've been TANGO'D!!!

I thought it was about time we blew this Giant Spacehopped up..seen as we are supposed to be in the summer season!! Santa had left these for the kids at christmas. Didn't realise how big this one was...Johnny can't even get on it properly and I found it really difficult too. Santa did leave a wee tandem one for Katie and Jessica and we have blown it up ready for them returning from Granny's tomorrow. They have gone for a sleepover tonight with Amie and Emma.

Daddy took wee Johnny to the windfarm today and Megan and Lauren were busy pottering about here and there so I finished tidying "the bombsite" AKA Katie and Jessica's bedroom....OMG it is sparkling but to be able to keep it that way I may have to sell those two""" only kidding.

Now I am going for a glass of wine defo....I have threatened to have one the last couple of days and not got round to it!!!.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.