Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Magic

I feel this photo is almost magical. I'm not sure why I just do. It's nice.

I was torn between many photos for today, as I have some really good ones I want to throw out there for you all to see, but I chose this one because there's something really warming about it.

Today I dyed my sisters hair blonder and luck was on my side, it went perfectly! She would have killed me if it hadn't. But it did, it looks awesome and she really likes it. I think this has bestowed in her, some faith in me. As before, i'm pretty sure the only faith she had in me was that i was sure to fail.

Anyhow, Look forward to more summery blips coming your way in the next few days. This new job is motivating me to blip again, because I finally want to take photos again, I feel free to enjoy my camera again. I have 2 films awaiting processing, and another in my film camera as I type, I've even got a back up for when it runs out so I am never short of summer snaps.

Peace!

Ps. To anyone who hasn't already, watch 'Orange is the New Black'.
No that's not negotiable, watch it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.