mambo

By mambo

Favourite scarf 1

Funny how some blips are really hard to do.
Time, energy, frustration are three elements that I feel are required for any entry I want to publish.
Mono I really like but find the most difficult.
But what is hardest of all is thinking of a new subject.
I am the first to admit I am no photographer and have a very simple camera but it suits my needs at the moment.
On the other hand some blips are relatively easy such as today where I am simply snapping one of my favourite scarves ( don't ask me how many I've got!) it took all of two minutes.
This is all due to a conversation on this site with another blipper who asked about a designer who I mentioned on a comment about one of her blips.
So Btw this is for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.