See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Bug Eyed

I apologise to all those of you who don't like bugs but this shield bug is all I've got :-/
I heard today that my very elderly car is on it's last legs and really not worth repairing. As regulars will know the air conditioning and ventilation system packed up and is now beyond repair although the garage did manage to get the car to start again. So I've spent the day in a roasting car driving from garage to garage to test drive several cars, all of which have a compromise involved and I'm probably doing exactly the same tomorrow but at least that will be in hubby's air conditioned car. Since I've been home today I've been trawling the Internet trying to find more possibles to look at, as I now need to make a decision in the next few days and I'm not looking forward to deciding exactly what I can live without :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.