Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Luna.

L is for Luna. (And me in the background, I totally ruin this...) Nothing productive has happened today, I haven't even left my bed all day. You can tell school is tomorrow, I never lay in bed all day. So I watched the Prisoner of Azkaban and that's about it, Luna has kept me company, I really love her. I also made a new Twitter account, so if any of you have Twitter then feel free to follow me! (_likedreamersdo).

I've been thinking about what I could do with my friends for my birthday next week. It's on Saturday, and I'm working until 3 o'clock and then going for a meal with my family. But I'm trying to think of something to do on Friday/Sunday, apart from this - which I shall be forcing my friends to do with me! So any suggestions would be much appreciated.

Imagine all the people, living life in peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.