In My Life...

By steeble

Power Up

I've back-blipped the past few days so please take a look...

Stag Do's and Don'ts
Not So Self Portrait
Lack of Energy

Felt loads better today and didn't even have a hint of a hangover! Bonus!

If you read yesterdays blip you'll know I'm due to go to a wedding next week. Well I didn't really want to wear a suit but still wanted to go smart. Been looking and looking for weeks now and haven't been able to find what I was looking for. Managed to get some nice things today though.

Whilst I was shopping I went into Urban Outfitters to find some quirky cuff links.... they didn't have any but they did have these lights all hanging on chains from the ceiling. I couldn't help but take a picture. Its like an extension of my blip from 14th May when I was also looking for an outfit for this same do. Think all I need now are some cuff links and a new belt.

Hope you like......

Sorry I've not been on for a few days but I'll get round to seeing your entries and replying to comments as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.