Chloe

A very lazy day today. Roz was first up at about half eleven, then I was up just after noon and finally Chloe and MAds got up at some point after one.

I ended up camped out in the bedroom half watching the tennis then teh Spain Italy game while working on a website for someone. I got the HTML5 parralax scrolling figured no problem, that'll sort out the timeline down the left of the page which has been requested, but the idea from there was for each page spread to have a jquery scroller to navigate through certain headings for each year in the timeline. Unfortunately the slider I have used succesfully on a number of occasions doesn't seem to work in HTML5. I spent a long time scratching my head trying to figure out why and didn't get there. I might ask some more technically minded colleagues at work if they can figure it out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.