deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Hebrew Character

Busy Day to day.  Went to bowls this morning and had a good morning put quite a few points on the board so was pleased with that.  We had lunch at the Bistro in the bowls club which was good.  Then we went to get some turfs to relay the bits that have been trampled on in the last few days.  When we got back we fished the fish out and put them in a big container along with the water lilies.  We have split the lilies down and will give some away.  When I went to take the recycling boxes down to the front I spotted this bug/moth.  I didn't know what it was but looking it up I think it is a Hebrew Character.   It was well tucked down so quite difficult to get to so not as sharp as I would like.
There was quite a cool wind today but lovely after the heat of last week!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.